Friday, June 11, 2021

European Union Crashes G7 Summit

  1. Boris Johnson
  2. Joe Biden
  3. Justin Trudeau
  4. Angela Merkel
  5. Emmanuel Macron
  6. Mario Draghi
  7. Yoshihide Suga
  8. Ursula von der Leyen 
  9. Charles Michel

The last two representatives are from the European Union, making the total number of leaders nine.

How can the forces that be still call this the G7 summit if there are nine leaders present?

Once again the perfidy of modern life seems insurmountable.


No comments:

Post a Comment